Základní škola Oldřišov, okres Opava, příspěvková organizace
Sokolovská 11
747 33
Oldřišov
Tel.: 553 762 104
IČO: 75029804
RED IZO: 600142795
Číslo účtu 1850409309 / 0800
E-mail: zsoldrisov@seznam.cz
http://zsoldrisov.cz
Datové schránky: wg7mqez
 
Vyučující:

– Mgr. Pavlína Lazecká: Pavlina.Lazecka@zsoldrisov.cz
– Mgr. Vladimíra Kudělásková: Vladimira.Kudelaskova@zsoldrisov.cz
– Mgr. Petra Střílková: Petra.Strilkova@zsoldrisov.cz
– Mgr. Simona Drabčíková: Simona.Drabcikova@zsoldrisov.cz
– Mgr. Pavlína Ludwigová: Pavlina.Ludwigova@zsoldrisov.cz
– Mgr. Helena Mocková: Helena.Mockova@zsoldrisov.cz
– Mgr. Petra Kanovská: Petra.Kanovska@zsoldrisov.cz
– Mgr. Věra Orlíková: Vera.Orlikova@zsoldrisov.cz
– Mgr. Tomáš Kupka: Tomas.Kupka@zsoldrisov.cz
– Mgr. Miroslava Halámková: Miroslava.Halamkova@zsoldrisov.cz